Testimonials & Reviews

A Woman's Touch Dentistry

Maritza O Jenkins, DMD

General Dentist located in Evansville, IN

19 total reviews

Dr. Maritza O Jenkins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maritza Jenkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/10/19
It was fine.
LaQuanda R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Pleasant and service rendered very well.Prompt, professional and courteous!
Brandy S.
Submitted 04/26/19
After moving to Evansville, I needed a local dentist. I tried two before I found the right one, Dr. Jenkins. She is professional, thorough, kind and she really cares about teeth. She is surrounded by an amazing staff. Highly recommend A Woman’s Touch!
Joanie R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always top of the line service! Would recommend to anyone!
Beverly P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very friendly staff!! Great Dentist and very professional work
Stephen B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great!
Trudy M.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have been going to Dr Jenkins for a couple of years. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I have always been pleased with the work they have done. Dr. Jenkins and the entire staff are always willing to go that extra mile attending to your dental needs. If you are in need of dental care I recommend you try Dr. Jenkins for a professional experience that will leave you smiling.
Amber F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Jenkins and her staff are always amazing. They are consisently informative, gentle and friendly. I would give them 10 stars if it was an option!
Steve R.
Submitted 01/27/19
I have been a patient for over ten years! I have always been treated with gentle care, womanly kindness and true professionalism by not only the Dentist but also her entire team!
Ashlee K.
Submitted 01/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr Jenkins for a few years; she and her staff are always very friendly! I actually enjoy going to the dentist and getting my teeth cleaned now!
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Doctor and staff are wonderful! Tooth feels great!
Brandy S.
Submitted 09/08/18
Going to Dr. Jenkins was a great dental experience! She was very thorough and honest about a proposed treatment plan.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/04/18
Outstanding, before finding Dr. Jenkins I dreaded going to the dentist....Not now though!
Kimberly U.
Submitted 09/03/18
Always a pleasant and professional staff!!
Dennis P.
Submitted 09/03/18
They treat me well and efficient.i am pleased with the work they do .
Julie H.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Jenkins is the best!
Eric G.
Submitted 08/30/18
I am 70 years old. I've had more dentists than I can remember and Dr. Jenkins and her staff are the best I've ever had.
William G.
Submitted 08/30/18
Wonderful staff. Very informative about dental hygiene.
Ciara E.
Submitted 08/30/18
I have never been one to like the dentist and I'm usually anxious up until I am in the chair. But then all is well. Sara is wonderful at what she does!