Testimonials & Reviews

A Woman's Touch Dentistry

Maritza O Jenkins, DMD

General Dentist located in Evansville, IN

41 total reviews

Dr. Maritza O Jenkins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maritza Jenkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I didn’t expect to get the kind of care I got when I visited. Would highly recommend!
Steven S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Jenkins And staff are wonderful. Professional and comforting. Will go back again.
Kiara S.
Submitted 07/04/20
My only complaint is that the name of company is a womans touch. My initial thought was a little more sensitivity. After stating I had sensitivity in certain areas, they did not seem to show any sensitivity to those areas. Other than that they were great!
William G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Thank you Doctor Jenkins and Staff for being true professionals!
Tony B.
Submitted 06/30/20
They really took care of my problem had a deep cleaning. If I have any more problems I will go back I would recommend Dr Jenkins.
Samantha H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very polite staff! Took my daughter to get teeth pulled for her braces and they were able to get her in soon. Very nice staff and explained everything that will happen. My daughter was comfortable. Will definitely be coming back!!
Kathy D.
Submitted 02/21/20
My 91 year old mother in law broke her tooth late Thursday night. I contacted Dr. Jenkins’ office on Friday after finding out that my dentist’s office was closed. Even though the office was closing at 1PM, they were kind enough to get my mother in law in. Dr Jenkins was great with my mom, and even though she was unable to extract the tooth, she did refer us to an oral surgeon, and checked back with us to see how my mom was doing. The receptionist was also very kind and compassionate. I am very impressed with this practice!
Amanda P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Amazing experience! They got me in same day for a crown that fell off. I wasn’t even an established patient yet. I highly recommend.
Emma B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Such a great experience
Angela F.
Submitted 12/14/19
The ladies here are very nice and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist
Tracy L.
Submitted 12/08/19
very friendly and they don’t make you wait weeks to see you I had a great experience
Bonnie B.
Submitted 12/08/19
I’m scared of dentist which is why I came to Dr Jenkins. She always goes out of her way to make sure I’m that always comfortable and doing ok. She truly cares and it shows.
Mark W.
Submitted 11/22/19
When you got teeth problems , they are all there to help you on the road to a better smile,,,great people and awesome and amazing doctor
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/06/19
I am SO very glad to be a new patient! I hope to be a patient for a very long time. The fact that I live over an hour away and wanted to get as much dental work done per visit, was definitely catered to! I appreciate each staff member and Dr. Maritza working with me/on my teeth and most especially explaining every step of each procedure. Wow! I was educated along the way, too!! So excited to know I have a dentist who keeps up with the very newest and latest techniques and technology to make dentistry as painless and efficient as possible. Thanks again...and I'll be seeing ya'll next week to have my crowns placed! ( sounds very queen-ly, now doesn't it!?! ;)
Susan M.
Submitted 10/12/19
I was so impressed with how quick the office of Dr Jenkins got me in and my tooth fixed. Her whole staff was friendly and knowledgable and Ihad my dental options explained clearly by Dr Jenkins herself.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Jenkins recently performed a tooth extraction on me. Her technique was superb and she made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Her staff are excellent as well. Her office personnel are always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jenkins has been my dentist for about 10 years. I highly recommend her!
Joshua M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I appreciate the thorough exam and good feedback to improve my oral health.
Matt T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great staff and always a pleasant experience
Monty S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent as always
Dana G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good