Testimonials & Reviews

A Woman's Touch Dentistry

Maritza O Jenkins, DMD

General Dentist located in Evansville, IN

49 total reviews

Dr. Maritza O Jenkins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maritza Jenkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Jenkins is the best. She corrected all the bad dental work I'd suffered from other dentist and now I have a beautiful smile and I no longer fear the dentist. Everyone in the office is amazing!!! I absolutely love going here.
Carmen J.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Jenkins is wonderful, as is her staff. Finally a dentist I don't dread seeing!!! I highly recommend Dr. Jenkins. She's the best.
Lakeisha W.
Submitted 02/25/21
The best experience ever I went in because I was having bad toothache she got me in the next day and took away all my fears and talked me through it just to make sure i was okay it was painless and quick thank you so much and thank you to the amazing staff she has also the most sweetest receptionist I’ve ever met this is my new Dental home and I can’t wait to be able to smile the way I want too along with Dr.Jenkins help thank you guy’s very much
Savannah R.
Submitted 01/16/21
The staff treated me like family, and so did the Dr. Jenkins:) she gives it to you straight and to the point. And I love that! I’ll be seeing you soon!
Carie S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Casey H.
Submitted 12/16/20
This place is great, they were able to get a new patient in within a day. Plus on top of that the staff so nice and accommodating. Thanks again!!
Carol S.
Submitted 10/24/20
My whole experience was exceptional, from the staff to Dr. Jenkins. Warm friendly and very professional. Excellent Dentist
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was fine as always. Dr.Jenkins does an excellent job and is very thorough.
Jordan S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I didn’t expect to get the kind of care I got when I visited. Would highly recommend!
Steven S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Jenkins And staff are wonderful. Professional and comforting. Will go back again.
Kiara S.
Submitted 07/04/20
My only complaint is that the name of company is a womans touch. My initial thought was a little more sensitivity. After stating I had sensitivity in certain areas, they did not seem to show any sensitivity to those areas. Other than that they were great!
William G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Thank you Doctor Jenkins and Staff for being true professionals!
Tony B.
Submitted 06/30/20
They really took care of my problem had a deep cleaning. If I have any more problems I will go back I would recommend Dr Jenkins.
Samantha H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very polite staff! Took my daughter to get teeth pulled for her braces and they were able to get her in soon. Very nice staff and explained everything that will happen. My daughter was comfortable. Will definitely be coming back!!
Kathy D.
Submitted 02/21/20
My 91 year old mother in law broke her tooth late Thursday night. I contacted Dr. Jenkins’ office on Friday after finding out that my dentist’s office was closed. Even though the office was closing at 1PM, they were kind enough to get my mother in law in. Dr Jenkins was great with my mom, and even though she was unable to extract the tooth, she did refer us to an oral surgeon, and checked back with us to see how my mom was doing. The receptionist was also very kind and compassionate. I am very impressed with this practice!
Amanda P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Amazing experience! They got me in same day for a crown that fell off. I wasn’t even an established patient yet. I highly recommend.
Emma B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Such a great experience
Angela F.
Submitted 12/14/19
The ladies here are very nice and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist
Tracy L.
Submitted 12/08/19
very friendly and they don’t make you wait weeks to see you I had a great experience
Bonnie B.
Submitted 12/08/19
I’m scared of dentist which is why I came to Dr Jenkins. She always goes out of her way to make sure I’m that always comfortable and doing ok. She truly cares and it shows.