Testimonials & Reviews

A Woman's Touch Dentistry

Maritza O Jenkins, DMD

General Dentist located in Evansville, IN

28 total reviews

Dr. Maritza O Jenkins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maritza Jenkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry H.
Submitted 11/06/19
I am SO very glad to be a new patient! I hope to be a patient for a very long time. The fact that I live over an hour away and wanted to get as much dental work done per visit, was definitely catered to! I appreciate each staff member and Dr. Maritza working with me/on my teeth and most especially explaining every step of each procedure. Wow! I was educated along the way, too!! So excited to know I have a dentist who keeps up with the very newest and latest techniques and technology to make dentistry as painless and efficient as possible. Thanks again...and I'll be seeing ya'll next week to have my crowns placed! ( sounds very queen-ly, now doesn't it!?! ;)
Susan M.
Submitted 10/12/19
I was so impressed with how quick the office of Dr Jenkins got me in and my tooth fixed. Her whole staff was friendly and knowledgable and Ihad my dental options explained clearly by Dr Jenkins herself.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Jenkins recently performed a tooth extraction on me. Her technique was superb and she made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Her staff are excellent as well. Her office personnel are always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jenkins has been my dentist for about 10 years. I highly recommend her!
Joshua M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I appreciate the thorough exam and good feedback to improve my oral health.
Matt T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great staff and always a pleasant experience
Monty S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent as always
Dana G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good
Tammy M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dental work turned out great! I love my new front tooth, I didnt even have to use the pain pills prescribed for the extraction of my wisdom tooth! Great!
Gregory B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Jenkins and staff gave me a very thorough exam and cleaning, and i was out in no time.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/10/19
It was fine.
LaQuanda R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Pleasant and service rendered very well.Prompt, professional and courteous!
Brandy S.
Submitted 04/26/19
After moving to Evansville, I needed a local dentist. I tried two before I found the right one, Dr. Jenkins. She is professional, thorough, kind and she really cares about teeth. She is surrounded by an amazing staff. Highly recommend A Woman’s Touch!
Joanie R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always top of the line service! Would recommend to anyone!
Beverly P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very friendly staff!! Great Dentist and very professional work
Stephen B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great!
Trudy M.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have been going to Dr Jenkins for a couple of years. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I have always been pleased with the work they have done. Dr. Jenkins and the entire staff are always willing to go that extra mile attending to your dental needs. If you are in need of dental care I recommend you try Dr. Jenkins for a professional experience that will leave you smiling.
Amber F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Jenkins and her staff are always amazing. They are consisently informative, gentle and friendly. I would give them 10 stars if it was an option!
Steve R.
Submitted 01/27/19
I have been a patient for over ten years! I have always been treated with gentle care, womanly kindness and true professionalism by not only the Dentist but also her entire team!
Ashlee K.
Submitted 01/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr Jenkins for a few years; she and her staff are always very friendly! I actually enjoy going to the dentist and getting my teeth cleaned now!
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Doctor and staff are wonderful! Tooth feels great!